Flightworx

FS 640700
FS 640700

The Team

We are proud of our team that care for you.

Company Directors

Name
Christian Anderson-Jones
Position title
Director
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 668009
Email
chris.anderson-jones@flightworx.aero
Name
James Wiskin
Position title
Director
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 668007
Email
james.wiskin@flightworx.aero
Name
Andy Shaw
Position title
Managing Director
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668016
Email
andy.shaw@flightworx.aero

Business Development

Name
Jennette Bentley
Position title
Business Development Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668029
Email
jennette.bentley@flightworx.aero

Client Services

Name
Nikki Caborn
Position title
Client Services Manager (covering maternity leave)
Telephone
+ 44 (0)1279 668005
Email
clientservices@flightworx.aero
Name
Sara Nieddu
Position title
Client Services Manager (on maternity leave)
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668005
Email
clientservices@flightworx.aero
Name
Samantha Whitfield
Position title
Client Services Superivsor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668005
Email
clientservices@flightworx.aero

Flight Support - Commercial

Name
Jon Dixon
Position title
Operations Manager - Commercial
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668001
Email
jon.dixon@flightworx.aero
Name
Michaela Minarikova
Position title
Operations Supervisor - Commercial
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668001
Email
AOCops@flightworx.aero
Name
Sam Turner
Position title
Operations Supervisor - Commercial
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668001
Email
AOCops@flightworx.aero

Flight Support - Private

Name
Shelagh Milne
Position title
Flight Support Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
shelagh.milne@flightworx.aero
Name
Emma Bowden
Position title
Training Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
emma.bowden@flightworx.aero
Name
Matt Dodd
Position title
Operations Supervisor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
ops@flightworx.aero
Name
Pawel Binczak
Position title
Operations Supervisor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
ops@flightworx.aero
Name
Christine Plock
Position title
Operations Supervisor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
ops@flightworx.aero
Name
Stephen Thomas
Position title
Operations Supervisor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668000
Email
ops@flightworx.aero

Fuel

Name
James Kossick
Position title
Fuel Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668002
Email
james.kossick@flightworx.aero

Specialist Services

Name
Steve Barker
Position title
Client Account Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 666838
Email
steve.barker@flightworx.aero
Name
Andrei Fjodorov
Position title
Client Account Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 666838
Email
andrei.fjodorov@flightworx.aero
Name
James Hornigold
Position title
Client Account Manager
Telephone
+44(0)1279 666838
Email
james.hornigold@flightworx.aero

Travelworx

Name
Nikki Caborn
Position title
Client Services Manager (covering maternity leave)
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 668020
Email
reservations@travelworx.aero
Name
Sara Nieddu
Position title
Client Services Manager (on maternity leave)
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668020
Email
reservations@travelworx.aero
Name
Samantha Whitfield
Position title
Client Services Superivsor
Telephone
+44(0)1279 668020
Email
reservations@travelworx.aero

Accounts

Name
Lucy Wiskin
Position title
Accounts Manager
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 668004
Email
lucy.wiskin@flightworx.aero
Name
Nicola Walcroft
Position title
Deputy Accounts Manager
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 668004
Email
nicola.walcroft@flightworx.aero

Human Resources

Name
Ryan Wilson-Lane
Position title
HR Manager
Telephone
+44 (0)1279 666835
Email
hr@flightworx.aero